DayTimeAddressRegister
Thursday 15/07/20219am to 9.45am
10am to 10.45am
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Thursday 05/08/20219am to 9.45am
10am to 10.45am
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Thursday 12/08/20219am to 9.45am
10am to 10.45am
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Thursday 26/08/20219am to 9.45am
10am to 10.45am
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Thursday 02/09/20215pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Thursday 09/09/2021

5pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk

Thursday 16/09/2021

5pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk

Thursday 23/09/2021

5pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk

Thursday 30/09/2021

5pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Thursday 07/10/2021

5pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk

Thursday 14/10/2021

5pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm

Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk

Thursday 21/10/2021

5pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk

Thursday 28/10/2021
5pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk

Wednesday 10/11/2021

5pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk

Thursday 18/11/2021

5pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk

Thursday 25/11/2021

5pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk

Thursday 02/12/2021

5pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Thursday 09/12/20215pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Thursday 16/12/20215pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Thursday 23/12/20215pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Thursday 06/01/20229am to 9.45am
10am to 10.45am
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Thursday 20/01/20225pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Thursday 27/01/20225pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Thursday 03/02/20225pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Thursday 10/02/20225pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Thursday 17/02/20225pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Thursday 24/02/20225pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Thursday 03/03/20229am to 9.45am
10am to 10.45am
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Thursday 10/03/20225pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Thursday 17/03/20225pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Thursday 24/03/20225pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Thursday 31/03/20225pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Thursday 14/04/20229am to 9.45am
10am to 10.45am
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Thursday 21/04/20225pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Thursday 28/04/20225pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Thursday 05/05/20225pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Thursday 12/05/20225pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Thursday 19/05/20225pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Wednesday 25/05/20225pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Thursday 02/06/20225pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Thursday 09/06/20225pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Thursday 16/06/20225pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Thursday 23/06/20225pm to 5.30pm
6pm to 6.45pm
7pm to 7.45pm
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Thursday 07/07/20229am to 9.45am
10am to 10.45am
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Thursday 28/07/20229am to 9.45am
10am to 10.45am
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Thursday 11/08/20229am to 9.45am
10am to 10.45am
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk
Thursday 25/08/20229am to 9.45am
10am to 10.45am
Maria Middelares General Hospital
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Ghent
Information desk