DayTimeAddressRegister
Thursday 24/09/2020
5pm to 5.30pm
5.45pm to 6.15pm
6.30pm to 7pm
7.15pm to 7.45pm
AZ Maria Middelares
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Gent
Information desk
Thursday 01/10/2020

5pm to 5.30pm
5.45pm to 6.15pm
6.30pm to 7pm
7.15pm to 7.45pm
AZ Maria Middelares
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Gent
Information desk

Thursday 8/10/2020

5pm to 5.30pm
5.45pm to 6.15pm
6.30pm to 7pm
7.15pm to 7.45pm
AZ Maria Middelares
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Gent
Information desk

Thursday 15/10/2020

5pm to 5.30pm
5.45pm to 6.15pm
6.30pm to 7pm
7.15pm to 7.45pm
AZ Maria Middelares
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Gent
Information desk

Thursday 29/10/2020

5pm to 5.30pm
5.45pm to 6.15pm
6.30pm to 7pm
7.15pm to 7.45pm
AZ Maria Middelares
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Gent
Information desk
Thursday 05/11/2020

9am to 9.30am
9.45am to 10.15am
AZ Maria Middelares
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Gent
Information desk

Thursday 12/11/2020

5pm to 5.30pm
5.45pm to 6.15pm
6.30pm to 7pm
7.15pm to 7.45pm
AZ Maria Middelares
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Gent
Information desk

Thursday 19/11/2020

5pm to 5.30pm
5.45pm to 6.15pm
6.30pm to 7pm
7.15pm to 7.45pm
AZ Maria Middelares
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Gent
Information desk

Thursday 26/11/2020
5pm to 5.30pm
5.45pm to 6.15pm
6.30pm to 7pm
7.15pm to 7.45pm
AZ Maria Middelares
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Gent
Information desk

Thursday 03/12/2020

5pm to 5.30pm
5.45pm to 6.15pm
6.30pm to 7pm
7.15pm to 7.45pm
AZ Maria Middelares
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Gent
Information desk

Thursday 10/12/2020

5pm to 5.30pm
5.45pm to 6.15pm
6.30pm to 7pm
7.15pm to 7.45pm
AZ Maria Middelares
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Gent
Information desk

Thursday 17/12/2020

5pm to 5.30pm
5.45pm to 6.15pm
6.30pm to 7pm
7.15pm to 7.45pm
AZ Maria Middelares
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Gent
Information desk

Thursday 30/12/2020

9am to 9.30am
9.45am to 10.15am
AZ Maria Middelares
Buitenring Sint-Denijs 30
9000 Gent
Information desk